Contact

Submit an enquiry

  • 53 Ley Road, Victory Park 2195 Johannesburg
  • P O Box 44782 Linden 2104 RSA
  • +27 (0)11 380 9000
  • The GPS co-ordinates: S26o08.356'   E28o00.303'

 

Important Contacts

Receptionist

Ms Zinzile Joko


Tel : +27(0)11 380 9000
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9200
Email: reception@staugustine.ac.za
College Administrator / Undergrad Registrar

Ms Senteni Nsibande


Tel : +27(0)11 380 9010
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9210
Email: admin@staugustine.ac.za
Postgraduate Registrar

Mrs Roselin Kamwendo


Tel : +27(0)11 380 9011
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9211
Email: r.kamwendo@staugustine.ac.za 
 
President’s Office
(PA to President & Academic Dean)

Mrs Helen Hartwig


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9031
Fax: +27 (0)11 380 9231
Email: h.hartwig@staugustine.ac.za
 
President and CEO

Prof Garth Abraham


Tel: +27(0)11 380 9030
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9230
Email: g.abraham@staugustine.ac.za
Academic Dean / Acting Registrar

Prof Marilise Smurthwaite


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9033
Fax: +27 (0)11 380 9233
Email: m.smurthwaite@staugustine.ac.za
Library

Mrs Chantal Manirambona


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9072
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9272
Email: c.manirambona@staugustine.ac.za
Facilities Officer

Mr Jean-Marie Uwimana


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9023
Fax: +27 (0)11 380 9223
Email: jm.uwimana@staugustine.ac.za
HR Officer

Ms Lynn Pretorius


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9032
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9232
Email: hr@staugustine.ac.za
Marketing
Email: marketing@staugustine.ac.za